C&M AG Depot

Inc.2900 AR-367

Newport, AR 72112

870-523-6766

cmagdepotinc@gmail.com

JR Simplot

35427 US Hwy 385

Wray, CO 80758

970-332-3196

Bryan Dickson

bryan.dickson@simplot.com

Krogh-Oppold Feed & Supply

10851 Hwy 65

Iowa Falls, IA 50126

641-648-9123

Kris Sailorp

rooppold@gmail.com

Asmus Farm Supply

50245 40th Ave

Rake, IA 50465

641-566-3658

Asmus Holden

holden@afschem.com

Brokaw Supply

2761 200th St

Fort Dodge, IA 50501

800-362-1640

Mitch Simpson

mitch.simpsons@brokawsupply.com

Farm Chem

616 Madison

Floyd, IA 50435

800-247-1854

Eric Kobliska

erick@farmchem.com

Central Iowa Seeds (P)

10996 Fleet Ave 

Colfax, IA 50054

(515) 674-3997J

John McLaughlin

Little Mill Seed, LLC

367 Arnette Road

Dillon, SC 29536

843-841-7373

Carl Coleman

littlemillseed@gmail.com

Hanson Ag Service, LLC

1530 14th Ave SE

Watertown, SD 57201

605-881-0551

Greg Hanson

Hefty Seed

47504 252nd St

Baltic, SD 57003

605-529-5412

Mike Bemboom

mike.bemboom@heftyseed.com

Lamb Chevrolet

18500 US Hwy 83

Onida, SD 57564

605-258-2661

Josh Frost

lambchev@venturecomm.net

Sioux Nation

504 Deadwood

Ft. Pierre, SD 57532

605-223-3101

Cody Hostler

Edgewell Ag Products

1403 N Clevland Ave

Sioux Falls, SD 57103

608-334-3617

Brett Edgerton

West River Agronomy

20 SD Highway 1416

Quinn, SD 57775

1-605-770-0129

Kim Beers

Can Seed

332 Packham Avenue

Saskatoon, SK, S7N 2T1

306-244-2285

Jason MacNevin

jmacnevin@canseedequip.com

Orange Madison Co-op

13323 James Madison Highway 

Orange, VA 22960

540-672-2977

Mark Pryor

mark.pryor@sscoop.com

Vantage South

20790 Highway 61

Rolling Fork, MS 38614

888-982-1997

Chris Sprowles

TH Equipment, LLC/Direct Ent

16545 Southpark Dr

Westfield, IN 46074

317-867-2238

Travis Anderson

travis.anderson@directenterprises.org

Farm Chem of Canada

5 Villenave Blvd

Winnipeg, MB, R3V 1C2

204-955-4258

Ryan Floyde

Overton Environmental Enterprises Inc.

601 Bowman Ave

Winnipeg, MB, R2K 1P7

204-417-4122

Dale Overton

Northeast Agricultural Sales

36 North Road

Detroit, ME 04929

800-462-7672

Justin Choiniere

justin@neag.net

Nobel Enterprises

2100 Nobel Road

Williamston, MI 48895

517-290-3901

Tom Warschefsky

t.war@nobleibo.com

Profit Pro Ag

408 S 1st Ave

Albert Lea, MN 56007

507-383-1325

Dr. Jim Ladlie

jladlie@profitproag.com

Optimum Ag Solutions

45475 Hwy 52

Kenmare, ND 58746

701-388-5354

Chris Tuchscherer

Tri County Ag Services, Inc.

1073 Road 13

Shuyler, NE 68661

402-352-3680

Steve Nelson

stray@megavision.com

21st Century Equipment

1001 N Hwy 61 

Imperial, NE 69033

308-882-4326

Jake Banks

jbanks@21stcenturyequip.com

JR Simplot

401 E Front St.

Hershey, NE 69143

308-368-7519

Pete Cullan

pete.cullan@simplot.com

Unified Ag Solutions

11424 P Street

Omaha, NE 68103

888-402-4787

Brent Nesbitt

brent.nesbitt@unifiedagsolutions.com

Precision Seed & Chemicals, LLC (P)

647 US Highway 6

Friend, NE 68359

402-366-6391

Brandon Vossler

brandon.vossler@plantpioneer.com

Ransom Ventures, LLC

7632 Wildcat Pike

New Bloomington, OH 43341

740-360-9550

John Buck

johnb@turnkeyleadership.org

Wallace Seed & Services (P)

11766 St. Rt. 774

Bethel, OH 45106

513-404-2028

Dennis Wallace

AgriBio Systems

2335 Fox Lane

Jacksonville, IL 62650

217-248-6579

Adam York

Concept Ag

1300 Plant Rd

Charleston, MO 63834

888-638-9984

Daniel Hensley

Fast Seed & Precision, LLC

49846 370th St

Windom, MN 56101

507-882-0605

Ben Fast

fastben@rocketmail.com

Conklin AgroVantage

7220 Eagle Creek Blvd

Shakopee, MN 55379

612-805-2090

Tim Fetzer

timfetzer@hotmail.com

Brokaw Supply

33615 County Hwy 1

Redwood Falls, MN 56238

507-617-3030

Travis Breitkreutz

Maudal's Truck & Trailer

6660 770th St

Wheaton, MN 56296

320-563-4262

Vaughn Maudal

Spray Tech Mfg.

1579 US Hwy 61

Portageville, MO 63873

573-379-5491

Denny Moody

dennym@spraytechmfg.com

Ag Team Pro, LLC

28706 S St. Route 7 Hwy

Garden City, MO 64747

816-255-6243

John Ortiz

Biovante

601 S Walnut St. Ste B

Bernie, MO 63822

573-293-3010

Chris Masters

chris@biovante.com

Ag Partners, LLC

1105 A Ave

Circle, MT 59125

406-485-3316

Britany Haynie

britany.haynie@chsinc.com

Wilbur Ellis

709 4th St.

Hingham, MT 59528

406-397-3194

Shay Richter

srichter@wilburellis.com

Paramount Service & Supply, Inc

38 Highway 200 South

Glendive, MT 59330

406-377-7793

Ty Zimdars

zimdars@midrivers.com

Agrovalley Solutions

6950 168th Ave SE

Colfax, ND 58018

888-606-0407

Jay Myers

jmyers@rrt.net

Cottontail Creek Seed

5322 71st Ave SE

Jud, ND 58454

701-320-6320

Rob Hess

Ideal Seed Solutions

2710 58th St. NE

Rugby, ND 58368

701-208-0424

Jason Brossart

jkfarm@gondtc.com

Spray Advantage, Inc.

130 Gateway Drive

Grand Forks, ND 58203

701-775-8089

Greg Radke

greg@sprayadvantage.com

Spray Advantage, Inc.

130 Main St

St. Thomas, ND 58276

701-257-6408

North Star Ag

13889 28th St SE

Buffalo, ND 58011

701-361-4790

Zane Erickson

Langer Farms & Ag Services

N1921 Cty Rd J.

Lyndon Station, WI 53944

608-547-5210

Tommy Langer

tlanger_20@hotmail.com

MBFi (Pty)

LTD144, Ave 2

Modder East Orchards

Delmas, SA 2210

Jonathan Etherington

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean